Call Us Today

 

              Premier Gear & Machine Works

387 S. Sequoia Pkwy.

Canby, OR 97013

 Ph:   (503) 266-4327

 Fax: (503) 266-4328

 

Over 90 Years of Service!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Copyright 2016 Premier Gear & Machine Works - All Rights Reserved

During Regular Business Hours (M-F, 6:00 am - 5:00 pm) Call: (503) 266-GEAR (4327)

For Immediate, After-Hours Assistance Please Call: (971) 231-GEAR (4327)

Wood Products

Russ Cole - President

r.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Aaron Cole - Purchasing/Sales & Ship/Rec.

a.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Gear & General Machining

Ed Smith - Operations Manager

e.smith@premier-gear.com

 

Ron Duerr Sales

r.duerr@premier-gear.com

 

Jamie Smith - Sales/Manufacturing Support

j.smith@premier-gear.com 

 

 

Accounts Payable & Receivable

 

Mary Caliendo - Accounting Specialist

accounting@premier-gear.com

m.caliendo@premier-gear.com

Aaron Cole - Logistics Manager

a.cole@premier-gear.com

Shipping/Receiving

Machinery Design

Brad Stagnoli - Machinery Design

b.stagnoli@premier-gear.com

Russ Cole - President

r.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Ed Smith - Operations Manager

e.smith@premier-gear.com