During Regular Business Hours (M-F, 6:00 am - 5:00 pm) Call: (503) 266-GEAR (4327)

For Immediate, After-Hours Assistance Please Call: (971) 231-GEAR (4327)

Wood Products

Russ Cole - President

r.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Aaron Cole - Vice President / Sales

a.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Wire EDM. Gear & General Machining

Aaron Cole - Vice President / Sales

a.cole@premier-gear.com

 

Ron Duerr - Inside Sales

r.duerr@premier-gear.com

 

Jason Moore - Outside Sales

j.moore@premier-gear.com 

 

 

Accounts Payable & Receivable

 

Caitlyn Ma - Accounting Specialist

accounting@premier-gear.com

c.ma@premier-gear.com

Shipping/Receiving

Nick Rossow - Logistics Manager

n.rossow@premier-gear.com

Machinery Design

Brad Stagnoli - Machinery Design

b.stagnoli@premier-gear.com

Aaron Cole - Vice President / Sales

a.cole@premier-gear.com

Call Us Today

      Premier Gear & Machine Works

      387 S. Sequoia Pkwy.

      Canby, OR 97013

      Ph:   (503) 266-4327

      Fax: (503) 266-4328

 

Over 90 Years of Service!

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Copyright 2016 Premier Gear & Machine Works - All Rights Reserved